The following are the teams participated in Pro Kabaddi 2018. U Mumba Fortune Giants Dabang Delhi Puneri Paltan Haryana Steelers Pink Panthers Bengaluru Bulls Telugu Titans Bengal Warriors U.P. Yoddha Tamil ThalaivasRead More →

The 12th edition of the ICC Cricket World Cup is scheduled to be hosted by England and Wales in 2019 from May to July. Australia and New Zealand hosted the 2015 World Cup. England and Wales is hosting for the fifth time since 1975, followed by 1979, 1983 and1999. TheRead More →

The 22nd FIFA World Cup 2022 is scheduled to take place in November and December in Qatar. The final is scheduled to take place on Qatar’s National day in 2022 – December 18. The country is in preparation to welcome FIFA. Here are some facts on 2022 FIFA world cup.Read More →