Sunrisers Hyderabad | Facts Hub

Wanna watch match in the stadium?

Home Ground

The home ground for the Hyderabad Franchise is Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium in Hyderabad.


The team was founded in 2012 after the termination of Deccan Charges, a Hyderabad based team.


Hyderabad Franchise is owned by Kalanithi Maran.

Leading run-scorer

The leading run scorer in the SRH is Shikhar Dhawan.

Leading wicket taker

The leading wicket taker in the SRH is Bhuvneshwar Kumar.


Sunrisers Hyderabad won the IPL in 2016.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.