Love Action Drama Audio Songs Jukebox Launched In YouTube | Nivin Pauly, Nayanthara | Shaan Rahman

Nivin Pauly and Nayanthara starring Love Action Drama’s complete soundtrack composed by Shaan Rahman was released in youtube under the label Muzik247. The total length of the soundtrack is 23 minutes and 8 seconds. Below are the list of individual tracks with their corresponding singers, lyricist and duration.

Title Singer(s) Lyrics Length
"Raathein" Narayani Gopan, Shaan Rahman Preeti Nambiar 3.03
"Kudukku" Vineeth Sreenivasan Manu Manjith 2.36
"Varavaayi" Shaan Rahman Harinarayanan B.K 4.77
"Aalolam" KS Harisankar and Gowry Lekshmi Santhosh Varma 4.13
"Churulariyaatha" Vineeth Sreenivasan Vineeth Sreenivasan 1.85
"Ponvilakkaayi" Shaan Rahman BK Harinarayanan 2.29
"Oru Swapnam Pole" Bharath Sajikumar, Aswin Vijayan, Sreejish CS, Nanda J Devan, Narayani Gopan Manu Manjith 4.65

The below line from the song "Kudukku" is now in tongue of every youngsters.

On the floor baby!
Hit it hard baby!
Rock the party baby!
Patoolenki podi!!!

Love Action Drama is scheduled to release on September 5 a day prior to the release of Mohanlal starring Ittymaani: Made in China and Prithviraj starring Brother's Day. A huge competition is going to happen this weekend at theaters. Let's wait and see who will get the box office crown this onam season.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.