List of Public Holidays and Observances in United States 2021

The below table contains the public holidays and observances in the United States for the calendar year 2021. Check out the upcoming holidays in the United States and plan your vacation in advance.

Date Day Name
January 1 Friday New Year's Day
January 18 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day
April 2 Friday Good Friday
April 4 Sunday Easter Sunday
May 9 Sunday Mother's Day
May 31 Monday Memorial Day
July 5 Monday Independence Day
September 6 Monday Labor Day
November 25 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
December 25 Saturday Christmas

Please note that the above-mentioned dates may be modified, however if you find a mistake, please comment below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *