List of Public Holidays and Observances in Andorra 2021

The below table contains the public holidays and observances in Andorra for the calendar year 2021. Check out the upcoming holidays in Andorra and plan your vacation in advance.

Date Day Holiday Name
January 1 Friday New Year's Day
January 6 Wednesday Epiphany
February 15 Monday Shrove Monday
March 14 Sunday Constitution Day
April 2 Friday Good Friday
April 5 Monday Easter Monday
May 1 Saturday May Day
May 24 Monday Whit Monday
August 15 Sunday Assumption of Mary
September 8 Wednesday National Day
November 1 Monday All Saints' Day
December 8 Wednesday Feast of the Immaculate Conception
December 25 Saturday Christmas Day
December 26 Sunday St. Stephen's Day

Please note that the above-mentioned dates may be modified, however if you find a mistake, please comment below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *